Connecting the Dots.COM

A warm welcome to all my fellow bloggers in their journey into the world of posts and tags. Two years ago, I ventured into this intriguing, ever-expanding global community myself, and have since developed a passionate affiliation with this wonderful publishing tool that never ceases to amaze. Throughout my time delving into the interests, ideas, and creations of a small handful of the millions of inspiring bloggers from around the globe, I have come to appreciate the significant power of blogs to foster a culture of connection and collaboration – of moving towards bigger, better and greater things. In this way, I look forward to the prospect of learning from the work of other students whilst also being able to share my own thoughts and the new ones that I hope to uncover throughout this exciting degree.

Giverny

(Image source:      http://russdondero.squarespace.com/storage/thinkbloginversion_1.jpg?__SQUARESPACE_CACHEVERSION=1367524492114)

Leave a Reply

